Contact Us Online!



Staff Directory

Central Administration

Administrative Director
501 West Middle Turnpike
Manchester, CT 06040
Nicole Farnham
(860) 643-8639
nicole.farnham@learningcenterct.com


Center Director - Manchester Facility
501 West Middle Turnpike
Manchester, CT 06040
Polly Pillitteri
(860) 643-8639
polly.buvelot@learningcenterct.com

Site Supervisor - Manchester Facility
501 West Middle Turnpike
Manchester, CT 06040
Janet Rowe
(860) 643-8639
janet.rowe@learningcenterct.com

Center Director - Windsor Facility
313 Bloomfield Avenue
Windsor, CT 06095
Cristina Carman
(860) 285-0250
cristina.carman@learningcenterct.com

Center Director - South Windsor Facilities
1250 Ellington Road
South Windsor, CT 06074
Nita Proteau
(860) 282-8020
nita.proteau@learningcenterct.com

Building Blocks of Windsor
842 Marshall Phelps Rd
Windsor, CT 06095
Sheila Carrier - Center Director
Carrie Abare - Assistant Director
(860) 683-2229
sheila.carrier@learningcenterct.com - Center Director
carrie.abare@learningcenterct.com - Assistant Director

 


Schools

Windsor
Bloomfield Avenue Center

313 Bloomfield Avenue
Windsor, CT 06095
(860) 285-0250

Windsor
Building Blocks of Windsor

842 Marshall Phelps Road
Windsor, CT 06095
(860) 683-2229

South Windsor
Ellington Road Center

1250 Ellington Road
South Windsor, CT 06474
(860) 282-8020

South Windsor
Pierce Road Center

80 Pierce Road
South Windsor, CT 06074
(860) 648-2068

Manchester
Manchester Center

501 West Middle Turnpike
Manchester, CT 06040
(860) 643-8639